Album: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

💬Share Topic with friends👋

Nigerian music sensation and YBNL superstar, Asake, has released his much-awaited debute album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.
The newly released album consists of 12 tracks which includes his hit singles such as “Sugba (Remix)” with Burna Boy, Terminator and “PBUY” (Peace Be Unto You).

This album is fire and you guys should enjoy it.

Listen below:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Need Help🧐 "Click Here"👈